Welcome to our DAAD Website

                 

                2018 – 2019 DAAD Calendar of Events 

                                                           Organization Meetings
                                             Professional Development Opportunities
                                                         
DAAD Sponsored Events                                                        

_____________________________________________________________________________

             Date                                         Event                                                                      Location
   
 August 6, 2018 Mon     DAAD Summer Institute / New AD’s Workshop                      TBA

     August 7, 2018 Tues     DAAD Summer Institute / New AD’s Workshop                      TBA


     August 8, 2018 Wed      DIAA / DAAD Meeting (10:00 AM) / CAA Exam                       TBA

     September 7, 2018 Fri   DAAD Upstate Downstate Boys Soccer Challenge                TBA

     October 3, 2018 Wed     DAAD Annual Professional Development Conference        Del-Tech

     October 24, 2018 Wed    DAAD MS XC Invitational                                                   Browns Branch

     October 26, 2018 Fri       DAAD MS Volleyball Invitational                                           Smyrna HS

     
December 14 - 19, 2018 Fri - Wed      NIAAA National Convention                           San Antonio, TX

     December 27, 2018 Thu   JV Boys / Varsity Basketball Tournament                               TBA

     December 28, 2018 Fri      JV Boys / Varsity Basketball Tournament                              TBA

     January 17, 2019 Thu        DIAA / DAAD Board of Directors Meeting                      Collette Center
     January 17, 2019 Thu        DAAD Scholarship Deadline  

     February - TBD                  DAAD LTI / WORKSHOP DAY                                                   TBA                       
     March 22, 2019 Fri             DAAD Upstate Downstate Soccer / Lax Challenge                TBA     

     April 10, 2019 Wed             DAAD/DIAA Meeting (Rules and Regulations / HOF Luncheon)  TBA

   
 April 25 - 27 , 2019 Thu - Sat       MSADA Conference                                                 Ocean City, MD