DAAD SPONSORS






                2019 – 2020 DAAD Calendar of Events 

                                                           Organization Meetings
                                             Professional Development Opportunities
                                                         
DAAD Sponsored Events                                             ____________________________________________________________________

             Date                                         Event                                                                      Location
   
August 5, 2019 Mon.         DAAD Summer Institute                                                    Collette Center 
                                                 -- New AD’s Workshop   
                                                 -- 2nd Year Group - LTC 504

  August 6, 2019 Tues.         DAAD Summer Institute / New AD’s Workshop               Collette Center              
​                                                  -- New AD’s Workshop  Day #2 
                                                  

 
August 7, 2019 Wed           DIAA / DAAD Meeting (10:00 AM)                                     Dover HS

 
  September 7, 2019 Sat       DAAD Upstate Downstate Boys Soccer Challenge               Dover HS

 
  
October 2, 2019 Wed         DAAD Annual Professional Development Conference           Del-Tech

  October 25, 2019 Fri          DAAD MS Volleyball Invitational                                           Smyrna HS

  October 30, 2019 Wed       DAAD MS XC Invitational                                                   Browns Branch

  
November 13, 2019 Wed   NEW AD WORKSHOP – LTC 501                                 TBD – New AD Host

  
December 13 - 18, 2019    NIAAA National Convention                                           National Harbor, MD

  December 27, 2019 Thur    JV Boys / Varsity Basketball Tournament                                TBA

  December 28, 2019 Fri.      JV Boys / Varsity Basketball Tournament                                TBA

 
  
January 16, 2020 Thur        DIAA / DAAD Board of Directors Meeting                         Collette Center                                                             1:00 - LTC 506 2nd Year AD's

  January 16, 2020 Thur        DAAD Scholarship Deadline  

  
February 12, 2020 Wed.    CAA CANDIDATES MEETING                                             William Penn HS            

 
February 18, 2020 Tues.    NEW AD WORKSHOP LTC 502                                           Salesianum 

  
March 11, 2020 Wed.         CAA EXAM                                                                                   TBD

  March 22, 2020 Sat            DAAD Upstate Downstate Soccer / Lax Challenge                  TBA     

​   
April 1, 2020 Wed              DAAD/DIAA Meeting (Rules and Reg/ HOF Luncheon)          TBD

 
April 15, 2020 Wed            NEW AD WORKSHOP – LTC 503                                 TBD – New AD Host

 
April 23 - 25, 2020 Thur - Sat          MSADA Conference                                               Ocean City, MD